Yorkshire   Chandelier


Sat 24 February Inter Varsity Folk Dance Festival,  Sheffield


Sat 21 April St George’s Day, Derby


Sat 28 April Amounderness Ladies’ day of  dance, Chorley 


Sat 12 May Doncaster Folk Festival  day of dance


Thurs 24 May, 8 pm The New Barrack Tavern with guests Pecsaetan and Five Rivers


Thurs 31 May, 8 pm The Three Merry Lads, Lodge Moor


Thurs 7  June, 8 pm The Kelham Island Tavern with guests Boggarts Breakfast


Thurs 14 June, 8 pm The Beer Engine, central Sheffield with guests Maltby Phoenix


Thurs 21 June, 8 pm The Shiny Sheff , Lodge Moor


Thurs 28 June, 8 pm The Travellers Inn, Dodworth with guests Silkstone Greens and Barnsley Longsword


(July 5 tba or cancel )


Sun 8 July Sheffield Manor Lodge


Thurs 12  July, 8 pm The Francis Newton, Broomhill  with guests Sheffield City Morris and William Morris


Thurs 19 July, 8 pm The Travellers, Oxspring with guests Five Rivers and Maltby

Phoenix


Wed 25 July, 8pm The Alma, Mosborough as guests of Lord Conyers Morris Men


Sat 28 July  Hull Folk and Maritime Festival


Thurs 2  August, 8 pm The Grazing Hart, Greaves Sike Lane, Micklebring S66 7RR


Thurs 9 August, 8 pm The Stag, Psalter Lane, Nether Edge


Mon 27 August  Southwell Workhouse

Dancing Programme 2018